FRANKLIN INSURANCE ADJUSTERS, INC.

S.J. Gaetano Company

Contact Us

Corporate Office:
1173 E. Landis Avenue, Building B, Suite B, Vineland, NJ 08360

Phone: 856-692-2288 Fax: 856-692-2253 
admin@franklininsuranceadjusters.com

Houston Branch Office:
PO Box 1493, Pearland, TX 77588

Phone: 856-692-2288 Fax:  856-692-2253

Sal Gaetano, CEO/President Ext. 104
 sal.gaetano@franklininsuranceadjusters.com

Todd McKinney, Director of Property Ext. 127
tmckinney@franklininsuranceadjusters.com

Lori Rhodes, Director of TPA Ext. 108
lrhodes@franklininsuranceadjusters.com

Teri Skye, Director of Marketing and Business Development Ext. 110
tskye@franklininsuranceadjusters.com

Jim Rich, Supervisor  Ext. 111
jrich@franklinisuranceadjusters.com

Craig Wheeler, Supervisor Ext. 106
cwheeler@franklininsuranceadjusters.com

Rick Goheen, Property Supervisor Ext. 126
rgoheen@franklininsuranceadjusters.com